Partner all (in alphabetical order)

Dr. Jakub Dostalek
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
Health & Environment - Nano Systems
Muthgasse 11
1190 Vienna
tel: +43 50 550 4470
fax: +43 50 550 4399
Jakub.Dostalek@ait.ac.at

involved in project:


NILplasmonics

Dr. Claudia Preininger
Austrian Institute of Technology - AIT
Department Health & Environmnet
Bioresources

Konrad Lorenz StraÃ?e 24
3430 Tulln, Austria
tel:  +43 5 0550 3527  
fax:  +43 5 0550 3666  
claudia.preininger@ait.ac.at

involved in project:


NILbiochip NILplasmonics

Mag. Ursula Sauer
Austrian Institute of Technology - AIT
Department Health & Environmnet
Bioresources
Konrad Lorenz StraÃ?e 24
3430 Tulln, Austria
tel:  +43 5 0550 3527  
fax:  +43 5 0550 3666  
ursula.sauer@ait.ac.at

involved in project:


NILbiochip NILplasmonics

DI Peter Leitl
bionic surface technologies GmbH
Brockmanngasse 49
8010 Graz
tel: +43 650 7407308
leitl@bionicsurface.com

involved in project:


NILstream

Dr. Eckhard Sonntag
E. Bröll GmbH & Co. KG
Rhomberg's Fabrik, Schwarz 7
6850 Dornbirn
tel: +43 5572 24546 11
fax: +43 5572 24546 5
e.Sonntag@broell.com

involved in project:


NILcim

Dr. Werner Grogger
FELMI-ZFE    
Zentrum für Elektronenmikroskopie Graz    
Steyrergasse 17, 8010 Graz    
tel: +43 316 873 8323   
fax: +43 316 811 596   
werner.grogger(at)felmi-zfe.at

involved in project:


NILecho NILstream

DI Dr. Daniel Heim
FH OÃ? Forschungs und Entwicklungs GmbH
Stelzhamerstrasse 23
A- 4600 Wels
tel: +43  7242 72811 3215
fax: +43 7242 72811 3166
daniel.heim@fh-wels.at

involved in project:


NILcim

Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 34

1

2

3

4

5

Next >