JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH

Dr. Maria Belegratis

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH - MATERIALS
Research Group "Micro- and Nanostructuring"
Franz-Pichler-StraÃ?e 30, 8160 Weiz  
tel: +43 316 876-2730 
fax: +43 316 876-2710 
maria.belegratis@joanneum.at

 

involved in project:


NILsimtos

DI Alexander Fian
JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH - MATERIALS
Research Group "Micro- and Nanostructuring"
Franz-Pichlerstrasse 30
tel: +43 316 876-2705 
fax: +43 316 876-2710 
alexander.fian@joanneum.at

involved in project:


NILsimtos

Dr. Anja Haase

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH - MATERIALS
Research Group "Micro- and Nanostructuring"
Franz-Pichler-StraÃ?e 30, 8160 Weiz  
tel: +43 316 876-2702 
fax: +43 316 876-2710 
anja.haase@joanneum.at

involved in project:


NILsimtos

Dr. Dieter Nees

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH - MATERIALS
Research Group "Micro- and Nanostructuring"
Franz-Pichler-StraÃ?e 30, 8160 Weiz  
tel: +43 316 876-3103
fax: +43 316 876-3010
dieter.nees@joanneum.at

involved in project:


NILstream

Dr. Ursula Palfinger  

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH - MATERIALS
Research Group "Micro- and Nanostructuring"
Franz-Pichler-StraÃ?e 30, 8160 Weiz  
tel: +43 316 876-2717 
fax: +43 316 876-2710 
ursula.palfinger@joanneum.at 

involved in project:


NILecho NILsimtos NILstream

Dr. Frank Reil

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH MATERIALS - Institut für Oberflächentechnologien und Photonik LOT Franz-Pichler-Stra�e 30

A-8160 Weiz (AUSTRIA)

Tel.: +43 (0)316 876 2704

Fax: +43 (0)316 876 3010

frank.reil@joanneum.at

involved in project:


NILplasmonics

DI Thomas Rothländer

JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH - MATERIALS
Research Group "Micro- and Nanostructuring"

Franz-Pichler-StraÃ?e 30
A-8160 Weiz (AUSTRIA)
tel: +43 316 876-3109
fax: +43 316 876-2710
Thomas.Rothlaender@joanneum.at

involved in project:


NILechoII

Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 8

1

2

Next >